Please note that a group can only be deleted if it doesn't contain any user, videos or channels. Deletion of the default group "Company" is also not possible.
To delete a group, perform the following steps:
- Select the entry in the list of groups that you want to delete.
- Then, click the [
- Confirm with the [Delete] button. The group is deleted.
- If the group is currently in use, it cannot be deleted. In the appropriate warning dialog, click the [Cancel] button. The delete action is canceled.