Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Social media profiles that are successfully associated with a YouTube channel or a Facebook page can be unlinked at any time.


Warning

Please note that current transfers of videos are not aborted through a disconnection by unlinking from the YouTube channel or the Facebook page.

To disconnect a social media profile from a YouTube channel or a Facebook page, proceed as follows:

First select in

, follow these steps:

  1. In the list of created profiles, select the social media profile that you want to disconnectunlink.



  2. Then, click in In the editing area, click on the [Unlink YouTube channel] or [Unlink Facebook Page] button.

Page break